Skip to main content

Pension Board Meeting

South Adams County Fire Protection District held an election for one open seat on the Volunteer Pension Board.  As a result of the election, R.J. Fernandez has been declared the winner of the mail ballot election and will be appointed to the open seat on the District’s Pension Board for a two-year term commencing on May 1, 2021.

R.J. Fernandez: 14 votes

Rocky W. Teter: 13 votes

Robert J. Harpin: 6 votes

John Argust III: 4 votes

Mike Benallo: 4 votes